Penrice Castle Estate logo
Fountains at Penrice
2018 Garden House Penrice Old Farmhouse Back Field Rose Cottage Marsh View Cottage Bay View Cottage Underhill Cottage The Kittles Pitt Soggs Cottage Church Cottage Sea View Cottage Estate Office Cottage Hillside Cottage Martha's Cottage Shepherd's Cottage The Towers
28-SepFullFullFullFullFullFull£695FullFullFull£515FullFullFullFullFull
05-OctFullFullFull£745FullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFull£450FullFull
12-Oct£850£850£780Full£665FullFullFullFullFullFullFullFull£450FullFull
19-OctFullFullFull£855FullFullFullFullFullFullFull£560Full£530FullFull
26-OctFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFull
02-NovFullFullFull£600FullFullFullFullFull£400£390£390Full£370£370Full
09-NovFullFullFullFull£500£500£500£450Full£400£390FullFull£370£370Full
16-Nov£750Full£635£600Full£500£500£450£450£400£390£390£375£370£370Full
23-NovFullFull£635£600£500£500£500£450£450£400£390£390£375£370FullFull
30-Nov£750Full£635£600£500£500£500FullFull£400£390£390£375£370£370£370
07-Dec£750Full£635£600£500£500£500FullFull£400£390£390£375£370£370£370
14-Dec£750FullFull£600£500£500Full£450Full£400£390£390£375£370£370£370
21-DecFullFullFullFull£1160FullFull£1060£1060£960£910£910£880£855£855Full
28-DecFullFull£1365£1215£1160£1160£1160FullFull£960Full£910£880£855£855£750
2019 Garden House Back Field Rose Cottage Marsh View Cottage Bay View Cottage Underhill Cottage The Kittles Pitt Soggs Cottage Church Cottage Sea View Cottage Estate Office Cottage Hillside Cottage Martha's Cottage Shepherd's Cottage The Towers
Friday 04 Jan 2019£735£660£580£500£500£500£430£430£415£415£395£395£390£390£385
Friday 11 Jan 2019£735£660£580£500£500£500£430£430£415£415£395Full£390£390£385
Friday 18 Jan 2019£735£660£580£500£500£500£430£430£415£415£395Full£390£390£385
Friday 25 Jan 2019£735£660£580£500£500£500£430Full£415£415£395Full£390£390£385
Friday 01 Feb 2019£735£660£580£500£500£500Full£430£415£415£395Full£390£390£385
Friday 08 Feb 2019£735£660£580£500£500£500Full£430£415£415£395Full£390£390£385
Friday 15 Feb 2019£795Full£635£585£585£585£530£530£475£475£450Full£420£420Full
Friday 22 Feb 2019FullFullFull£525£525£525Full£475£430£430£405£405£385Full£385
Friday 01 Mar 2019£790£630£590£525£525£525£475£475£430£430£405£405£385£385£385
Friday 08 Mar 2019£790£630£590£525£525Full£475£475£430£430£405£405£385£385£385
Friday 15 Mar 2019£790£630£590£525£525Full£475Full£430£430£405£405£385£385£385
Friday 22 Mar 2019£790£630£590£525£525Full£475Full£430£430£405£405£385£385£385
Friday 29 Mar 2019FullFull£590£525£525FullFullFull£430£430FullFull£385£385Full
Friday 05 Apr 2019Full£1100FullFull£885Full£730£730£655£655£610£610£585£585£510
Friday 12 Apr 2019FullFull£1035Full£885£885£730Full£655Full£610£610£585£585Full
Friday 19 Apr 2019£985£910FullFullFull£780£700FullFullFull£540£540£520£520£470
Friday 26 Apr 2019FullFullFullFullFullFullFullFull£520FullFullFull£455£455Full
Friday 03 May 2019Full£790FullFullFull£640£625FullFullFullFull£495£470£470Full
Friday 10 May 2019Full£855FullFullFull£705FullFull£580FullFull£535£510£510Full
Friday 17 May 2019£1105£855FullFull£705£705FullFullFull£580FullFull£510£510Full
Friday 24 May 2019FullFullFull£1385£1385£1385£1230£1230£1095£1095£1010£1010£975£975£815
Friday 31 May 2019Full£995£935Full£825FullFullFull£700£700Full£635£565£565Full
Friday 07 Jun 2019£1105FullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFullFull£635FullFullFull
Friday 14 Jun 2019£1105£995£935FullFullFullFullFull£700£700Full£635£565FullFull
Friday 21 Jun 2019£1325Full£1100Full£995£995£950£950£820£820£785£785£655FullFull
Friday 28 Jun 2019£1325Full£1100Full£995Full£950Full£820Full£785£785Full£655Full
Friday 05 Jul 2019£1655FullFullFullFullFull£1045FullFullFull£895£895£865£865£700
Friday 12 Jul 2019£1840Full£1420FullFull£1260£1130FullFullFull£945£945FullFull£735
Friday 19 Jul 2019£2040£1815£1670Full£1500£1500£1310FullFull£1115£1020£1020£990£990£790
Friday 26 Jul 2019FullFull£1670Full£1500£1500FullFullFull£1115Full£1020FullFull£790
Friday 02 Aug 2019FullFull£1670FullFull£1500£1310£1310£1115Full£1020Full£990£990£790
Friday 09 Aug 2019FullFull£1670FullFullFull£1310Full£1115£1115£1020£1020£990£990£790
Friday 16 Aug 2019Full£1815FullFull£1500Full£1310£1310£1115£1115Full£1020£990£990£790
Friday 23 Aug 2019FullFullFullFullFull£1500Full£1310£1115£1115Full£1020FullFull£790
Friday 30 Aug 2019Full£995£895£805£805£805Full£715£595£595Full£555FullFull£490
Friday 06 Sep 2019£1215£995£895Full£805FullFullFull£595£595Full£555£515£515£490
Friday 13 Sep 2019£935£860£825Full£730£730FullFull£545£545£490£490£475£475£470
Friday 20 Sep 2019£935£860£825Full£730£730Full£640£545£545£490£490£475£475£470
Friday 27 Sep 2019Full£860£825Full£730£730Full£640£545£545£490£490£475£475£470
Friday 04 Oct 2019£895£820£785Full£700£700Full£620£530£530£480£480£465£465£470
Friday 11 Oct 2019£895£820£785£700£700£700£620£620£530£530£480£480£465£465£470
Friday 18 Oct 2019FullFull£900£785£785£785£710Full£625£625£590£590£555£555£480
Friday 25 Oct 2019Full£665£630£525£525£525£495£495£420£420£410£410£385£385£390
Friday 01 Nov 2019£790£665£630£525£525£525£475£475£420£420£410£410£385£385£390
Friday 08 Nov 2019£790£665£630£525£525£525£475£475£420£420£410£410£385£385£390
Friday 15 Nov 2019FullFull£630£525£525Full£475£475£420£420£410£410£385£385£390
Friday 22 Nov 2019£790£665£630£525£525£525£475£475£420£420£410£410£385£385£390
Friday 29 Nov 2019£790£665£630£525£525£525£475£475£420£420£410£410£385£385£390
Friday 06 Dec 2019£790£665£630£525£525£525£475£475£420£420£410£410£385£385£390
Friday 13 Dec 2019£790£665£630£525£525£525£475£475£420£420£410£410£385£385£390
Friday 20 Dec 2019£1590Full£1275£1220£1220£1220£1115£1115£1010£1010£955£955£900£900£790
Friday 27 Dec 2019£1590£1435£1275£1220£1220£1220£1115£1115£1010£1010£955£955£900£900£790

Web design: www.designsolutionsltd.co.uk +44 (0) 1209 860702